28-29 June 2019
Seogwipo KAL Hotel, Crystal Room (F1)
Asia/Seoul timezone

Participant List

31 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Email Address Country
Anthony Thomas CSSM and CoEPP, Physics Dept. University of Adelaide anthony.thomas@adelaide.edu.au Australia
Atsushi Hosaka RCNP, Osaka University hosaka@rcnp.osaka-u.ac.jp Japan
Byung Geel Yu Korea Aerospace University bgyu@kau.ac.kr Korea, Republic of
Byungsik Hong Korea University bhong@korea.ac.kr Korea, Republic of
CHO JaeYoon Inha university 12151775@inha.edu Korea, Republic of
Dong Pil Min Seoul National University dpmin@snu.ac.kr Korea, Republic of
Gabriele-Elisabeth Koerner NuPECC sissy.koerner@ph.tum.de Germany
Henry Wong Academia Sinica htwong@phys.sinica.edu.tw Taiwan
Hirokazu Tamura Department of Physics, Tohoku University tamura@lambda.phys.tohoku.ac.jp Japan
Hiroyuki Sako Japan Atomic Energy Agency hiroyuki.sako@j-parc.jp Japan
Hyungjun Lee INHA university. hj0521.lee@gmail.com Korea, Republic of
Insik Hahn Ewha Womans University ishahn@ewha.ac.kr Korea, Republic of
Itaru Nakagawa RIKEN itaru@riken.jp Japan
Jiancheng Yang Institute of Modern Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences yjch@impcas.ac.cn China
Jin-Hee Yoon Inha University jinyoon@inha.ac.kr Korea, Republic of
Jinjoo Seo Inha University (KR) sjh0394@naver.com Korea, Republic of
Kazuhiro TANAKA KEK:High Energy Accelerator Research Organization kazuhiro.tanaka@kek.jp Japan
Khin Swe Myint University of Mandalay, Myanmar profkhinswemyint@gmail.com Myanmar
Kyoichiro Ozawa KEK ozawa@post.kek.jp Japan
Marek Lewitowicz NuPECC/GANIL lewitowicz@ganil.fr France
Masakiyo Kitazawa Osaka University kitazawa@phys.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp Japan
Myeun Kwon ibs kwonm@ibs.re.kr Korea, Republic of
Myung-Ki Cheoun Soongsil University cheoun@ssu.ac.kr Korea, Republic of
Seoung Hun Lee Inha University shunlee@inha.ac.kr Korea, Republic of
Seung-Woo HONG Sungkyunkwan University swhong@skku.ac.kr Korea, Republic of
Shoji Nagamiya KEK/RIKEN shoji.nagamiya@kek.jp Japan
Tohru Motobayashi RIKEN Nishina Center motobaya@riken.jp Japan
Weiping Liu China Institute of Atomic Energy wpliu08@gmail.com China
Yu-Gang Ma SINAP & Fudan Univ. ygma@sinap.ac.cn China
Yuji Goto RIKEN goto@bnl.gov Japan
Yutie Liang Institute of Modern Physics, CAS, China liangyt@impcas.ac.cn China